Contatti

Nova Moto S.r.l.
Via Stradivari, 1/15
50127 Firenze
Tel: 055/410151
Fax: 055/417838

Risorse Umane
Paolo Biancalani 08.30 - 12.30 15.00 - 19.30
sabato pom. chiuso risorse_umane.moto@novamoto.bmw.it

Vendite Nuovo
Raniero Becherini 08.30 - 12.30 15.00 - 19.30
sabato pom. chiuso nuovo.moto@novamoto.bmw.it

Vendite Usato
Marco Giallombardo 08.30 - 12.30 15.00 - 19.30
sabato pom. chiuso usato.moto@novamoto.bmw.it

Service
Andrea Banchelli 08.30 - 12.30 15.00 - 19.30
sabato pom. chiuso service.moto@novamoto.bmw.it

Amministrazione
Sandro Rocchini 08.30 - 12.30 15.00 - 19.30
sabato pom. chiuso amministrazione.moto@novamoto.bmw.it

Abbigliamento
Manuel Ghezzi 08.30 - 12.30 15.00 - 19.30
sabato pom. chiuso abbigliamento.moto@novamoto.bmw.it

Ricambi
Massimiliano Bassi 08.30 - 12.30 15.00 - 19.30
sabato pom. chiuso ricambi.moto@novamoto.bmw.it

Info
Sabina Baldini 08.30 - 12.30 15.00 - 19.30
sabato pom. chiuso info.moto@novamoto.bmw.it